Log in

NDPhA Board of Directors

2021-2022 NDPhA Board of Directors

  • NDPhA Board Chairman

Jeff Jacobson

2301 34 1/2 Ave S

Fargo, ND 58104

jeffdjacobson1@gmail.com

  • NDPhA President

Randy Habeck

Hillsboro Drug

701-636-5231

hillsdrug@hotmail.com

  • NDPhA President Elect

Jamie Vander Vorste

3026 Montana Drive

Bismarck, ND 58503

701-720-1873

jamievandervorste@gmail.com

  • NDPhA Vice President

Amy Werremeyer 

NDSU

701-231-7603

amy.werremeyer@ndsu.edu

  • District 1 Officer

Chantal Helde

5537 124th Ave NW

Epping, ND 58843

cvance9@hotmail.com


  • District 2 Officer

Carolyn Bodell

Trinity Hospital Pharmacy

Minot, ND 58701

701-838-2933

jbodell@min.midco.net


  • District 3 Officer

Megan Hursman

805 3RD Street

Langdon, ND 58249

701-256-3330

Megan.J.Lutman@gmail.com


  • District 4 Officer

Tim Carlson

3825 Clearview Cir

Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 795-3498

tcarlson@thriftywhite.com


  • District 5 Officer

Dan Duletski, PharmD

ND Pharmacy

Dickinson, ND

701-225-4434

Daniel.Duletski@gmail.com


  • District 6 Officer

Pat Brunelle

7500 Moonstone Lane

Bismarck, ND 58503

701-224-9521

Pat@gatewaypharmacy.com 


  • District 7 Officer

VACANT


  • District 8 Officer

Elizabeth Skoy

NDSU School of Pharmacy

Thrifty White

Fargo ND

701.231.5669

Elizabeth.Skoy@ndsu.edu


  • NAPT Academy Chairperson

Amanda (Mandy) Chase

701-490-2068

ajchase_75@hotmail.com 

ExOfficios

  • Executive Vice President                                            

Michael Schwab

NDPhA

1641 Capitol Way

Bismarck ND 58501

Ph: (701) 258-4968

Fax: (701) 258-9312

mschwab@nodakpharmacy.net


  • NDSCS Pharmacy Tech Program

Melissa Krava – Director

NDSCS Pharmacy Tech Department

800 N 6 St

Wahpeton ND 58076

(701) 671-2114

Melissa.krava@ndscs.edu


  • NDPSC President

Steve Boehning

Linson Pharmacy

4717 11th St. W

West Fargo, ND 58078

701-541-5702

sboehning@ideaone.net


  • BOP Executive Director

Mark Hardy

ND State Board of Pharmacy

1906 E Broadway Ave

PO Box 1354

Bismarck ND 58501

(701) 328-9535

MHardy@ndboard.pharmacy


  • NDSU College of Health Professions School of Pharmacy

Charles Peterson

PO Box 6050 Dept 2650

Fargo ND 58108-6050

(701) 231-7609

Charles.Peterson@ndsu.edu


  • NDSHP President

Elizabeth Monson

Elizabeth.Monson@ndsu.edu

 


                                     

                

                

              

    

          


A healthcare technology company advancing safer use of medications,to educate members on TRHC’s medication safety software, MedWise









1641 Capitol Way - Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 258 - 4968  Fax: (701) 258 - 9312

ndpha@nodakpharmacy.net


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software