Log in

NDPhA Board of Directors

2019-2020 NDPhA Board of Directors

NDPhA Board Chairman

Dan Churchill

Churchill Pharmacy

1190 W Turnpike Ave Ste. 2

Bismarck, ND  58501

Ph: (701) 224-0339

Email: dan@churchillpharmacy.com

NDPhA President

Ramona Sorenson

Trinity Hospital Minot

1 Burdick Expressway West

Minot, ND 58701

701-857-5000

E-mail:  goodspirit1202@gmail.com

NDPhA President Elect

Jeff Jacobson

2301 34 1/2 Ave S

Fargo, ND 58104

jeffdjacobson1@gmail.com

NDPhA Vice President

Randy Habeck

Hillsboro Drug

Ph: 701-636-5231

E-Mail: hillsdrug@hotmail.com

District 1 Officer

Chantal Helde

5537 124th Ave NW

Epping, ND 58843

cvance9@hotmail.com

District 2 Officer

Carolyn Bodell

Trinity Hospital Pharmacy

Minot, ND 58701

Ph: 701-838-2933

E-mail: jbodell@min.midco.net

District 3 Officer

Megan Hursman

805 3RD Street

Langdon, ND 58249

701-256-3330

Megan.J.Lutman@gmail.com

District 4 Officer

Tim Carlson

3825 Clearview Cir

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Phone:  (701) 795-3498

E-mail: tcarlson@thriftywhite.com

District 5 Officer

Dan Duletski, PharmD

ND Pharmacy

Dickinson, ND

Ph: 701-225-4434

E-Mail: Daniel.Duletski@gmail.com

District 6 Officer

Pat Brunelle

7500 Moonstone Lane

Bismarck, ND 58503

Phone: 701-224-9521

Email: Pat@gatewaypharmacy.com 

District 7 Officer

John Fugleberg

The Medicine Shoppe Jamestown

703 1st Ave S

Valley City, ND  58072

Ph: (701) 252-3002

E-Mail: 0545@medicineshoppe.com

District 8 Officer

Elizabeth Skoy

NDSU School of Pharmacy

Thrifty White

Fargo ND

Ph: 701.231.5669

E-mail: Elizabeth.Skoy@ndsu.edu

NAPT Academy Chairperson

Lyndsay Cizek-Cribb

Ph: 701-403-9516

Email: lcizek-cribb@thriftywhite.com

ExOfficios

Executive Vice President                                            

Michael Schwab

NDPhA

1641 Capitol Way

Bismarck ND 58501

Ph: (701) 258-4968

Fax: (701) 258-9312

E-Mail: mschwab@nodakpharmacy.net

NDSCS Pharmacy Tech Program

Melissa Krava – Assistant Director

NDSCS Pharmacy Tech Department

800 N 6 St

Wahpeton ND 58076

Ph: (701) 671-2114

E-Mail: Melissa.krava@ndscs.edu

NDPSC President

David Olig

Southpointe Pharmacy

2400 S 32 Ave

Fargo ND 58103

Ph: (701) 234-9912

E-Mail: davidjolig@gmail.com

BOP Executive Director

Mark Hardy

ND State Board of Pharmacy

1906 E Broadway Ave

PO Box 1354

Bismarck ND 58501

Ph: (701) 328-9535

E-Mail: MHardy@ndboard.pharmacy

NDSU College of Health Professions

School of Pharmacy

Charles Peterson

PO Box 6050 Dept 2650

Fargo ND 58108-6050

Ph: (701) 231-7609

E-Mail: Charles.Peterson@ndsu.edu

NDPhA Vice President Elect

Jamie Vander Vorste

E-mail: jamievandervorste@gmail.com

NDSHP President

Brody Maack

E-Mail: brody.maack@ndsu.edu


 

              

           

         

                

              

              

1641 Capitol Way - Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 258 - 4968  Fax: (701) 258 - 9312

ndpha@nodakpharmacy.net


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software